MCDB Graduate Students

MCDB Graduate Student

Degree Sought

Email

Major Professor

Home Department

Sushma Ambekar PhD sushma@iastate.edu Gunnar Mair BMS
Samuel AndersonPhDamuela@iastate.eduRotationMCDB
Anilisa Biswas PhD anilisa@iastate.edu Geetu Tuteja GDCB
Mark Bouska PhD mbousk@iastate.edu Hua Bai GDCB
Troy Bunch MS bunchtm@iastate.edu Basil Nikolau BBMB
Norin Yasin Chaudhry PhD norin@iastate.edu Rotation MCDB
Kate FonderPhDcfonder@iastate.eduRotationMCDB
Travis Hattery PhD thattery@iastate.edu Marna Yandeau-Nelson GDCB
Sara Hazinia PhD hazinia@iastate.edu Basil Nikolau BBMB
Minhong (Neenah) Huang PhD neenahh@iastate.edu Anumantha Kanthasamy BMS
Nicole Jandick PhD njandick@iastate.edu Cathy Miller VMPM
Peiduo LiuPhDpeiduol@iastate.eduRotationMCDB
Colton McNinch PhD cmcninch@iastate.edu Nick Lauter PLP M
Tamara Moretti de Sousa PhD tamarams@iastate.edu Jinoh Kim BMS
Karthik Murugan PhD karthik@iastate.edu Dipali Sashital BBMB
Gulnara NovbatovaPhDgulnara@iastate.eduRotationMCDB
Kashyap Patel PhD krpatel@iastate.edu Adam Barb & Eric Underbakke BBMB
Ashwini Rangaraj PhD ashwinir@iastate.edu Geetu Tuteja GDCB
Kritika Singh PhD kritika@iastate.edu Qijing Zhang VMPM
Pallavi Sinha Roy PhD palsroy@iastate.edu Mohan Gupta GDCB
Michelle Thayer PhD mlthayer@iastate.edu Maura McGrail GDCB
Vaishali Todi PhD vtodi@iastate.edu Mohan Gupta GDCB
Joseph Tucker  PhD jtucker@iastate.edu David Verhoeven VMPM